See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By Carlo McCoy on Aug 10, 2018

"Genuine Knowledge & Courteous Help Travels Far...Thanks For Staying True To The Game." C.G.M

By Michael Boozer on Jul 19, 2018

By Maria Soto on Jul 06, 2018

I love this place.

By bluemagicstick on Jun 30, 2018

.. wanted to get quote on Escalade BUT guess they were a lil busy.. someone should greet u when u come in and let u know you're next or something. my time is valuable..

By Tom Parsley on Jun 20, 2018

After 3 visits to finally getting the car stereo completed and working, I would not return for any future business

By Garrett Ahlmark on Jun 19, 2018

If you want to pay money for a terrible service then look no further. These people working here are a bunch of kids who just want a paycheck. They have little to no experience, even there manager is awful. I've brought my car back 3 times for a simple speaker install in a standard Honda accord. The glue they used is all over my speaker and they just fell out 3 months after the install. If your reading this, I'll save your frustration and go somewhere else. THEY ARE BAD AT WHAT THEY DO.

By Justin on May 30, 2018

Jesus hooked me up! Recommend to my friend co worker and family ! Staff is awesome and friendly, best bang for your buck real talk ! Don’t hesitant to do it, just do it you’ll be happy

By John Gulstad on May 26, 2018

They Lack attention to detail. Obvious issues are noticed by the customer not the installer. Been back twice now after initial install to get it done right and its still half ass. Nice guys but no attention to detail. The manager brags about his 5 star status but he's not involved in the satisfaction process whatsoever. I'm having to go back again to get it done right. If I can see it why can't you? It's a simple mounting kit guys. Make it look right.

By Jenna Quarelli-Buck on May 26, 2018

I showed up on a whim, and left with a sweet new bluetooth ready receiver that was installed perfectly. And they were FAST! Jesus was great. Actually, all the guys were great. It was a pleasant hour and a half, and I LOVE my new stereo!

By Justame Jones on May 19, 2018

By Mike Jackson on May 19, 2018

By Tait Simmons on May 09, 2018

came in with a budget and Jesus was really nice and worked within my budget my truck sounds great thank you Jesus I will be back for the train horn VERY SOON!!

By Maria S. on May 03, 2018

So I after my horrible service. I tried contacting GM several times to no avail. Some one with the company responded to my review and said they would have Jon reach out and of course he didn't. Horrible service, horrible. Take your vehicle somewhere else.

By Garrett Ahlmark on Apr 28, 2018

This is a simple case of over promising and underperforming. I got a touch screen and 4 speakers installed in my car. They originally told me a 5 hour install. My car was there for a total of 29 hours. When I got my car back, the back speakers weren't even working..like did you even test it before handing it back to me? The worst part is they never told me installing the touchscreen would leave the factory display useless. They said it would cost me an additional $600 to get my display working too. I was left very unsatisfied and with bigger problems now. Be cautious when shopping here, they can create more problems for you.

By Geoffrey Stephens on Apr 21, 2018

I got the $2,500 shaft. Alpine, Kenwood and Kicker 12"s in my RAM. Sounds like it would be amazing, but it was far from that. They installed overpriced, underpowered amps and sub par Alpine speakers throughout the doors and dash. Honestly my stock system sounded better. They drilled holes through the floorboard of my new truck for the amps and apparently they can't tune a system. They did not repair their damage. I found a little "Black and Yellow" shop on Power Rd to correct and replace components. I finally have the system that I've been wanting. The Audio Express guys were friendly but maybe that's because I was getting bamboozled on price. I say honestly look for another shop. *No kidding it sounded like garbage.

By Robin R. on Apr 07, 2018

Had my radio PROPERLY installed here. The manager was very clear on pricing, estimated a couple hours only to an hour and a half and fixed ALL my issues including computer not reading and power issues with the a.c. I did notice one employee who seemed to care less about communicating to the customer but the manager and assistant manager were communicative and friendly... Would-be given five stars but that other employee just waking away from customers who were talking to him with that look on his face and his attitude need to be checked cause its bringing the store down. Their prices are competitive and they got me right in at my appointment time!

By Art Miller on Apr 04, 2018

I took my brand new Jeep Wrangler in 6 months ago and spent $7,000.00 on a new stereo, amp, speakers, subwoofer, alarm, remote start and a backup camera. I picked it up and the battery would be dead every morning. I even replaced the battery in the Jeep. The stereo, back up camera and NAV lights would go on with even having the key in the ignition. I took the Jeep back 2 times and was told it was fixed. The 3rd time I took it in they had it for a month!! I went in last Friday and asked them to take everything out and put it back to original factory condition. They admitted several times that they didn't know what was wrong or how to fix it. I went to pic it up today and was refunded for the parts but not the labor which amounts to about $1100.00. In addition, my 2 front dash speakers cones were all tore, my dash surround that goes around the stereo, a/c vents and power window controls was missing. So I have a big whole in my dash. I can also see where the cut the plastic trim around the dash surround. I was told they ordered a new surround for me and would call me when it is delivered. I'm now thinking when installed the cut dash will be visible. I called corporate 2 times with no return call. I am going to sue them for the labor, destroyed speakers and possibly for a new dash if it is not fixed and visually correct. John the Manager said they did the labor so they will not refund it even though it was not done properly. He actually had the nerve to tell me to just put my Jeep on a charger overnight. Really? So, they feel they deserve the $1100.00 in labor for installing a faulty system that they couldn't figure out that left my Jeep dead every morning. I'm calling my attorney in the morning.

By SmithGuy RC on Apr 04, 2018

The guys went above and beyond on fixing an issue we had with our security system in our '02 Excursion. Fast, courteous,helpful and professional, thanks guys!!! AWESOME experience!!!!

By The Rockholts on Apr 03, 2018

JESUS did an AmAzInG job with my Camaro! He went above & beyond to make me HaPpY! He took the time to make it look AND sound great! This is the second time he's helped us out (first time was with our LJ Jeep). He & his staff have always been very professional & knowledgeable. I'll definitely be back again as long as Jesus is there (Chandler Blvd. location). ;-) Many Thanks to you all!

By Maria S. on Apr 03, 2018

I wish I could give them no stars!!! They are absolutely horrible. Jesus is a straight up liar and scumbag. He makes appointment just for show. He had me bring my car in at 9am on Saturday morning and said it would be in and out for a simple deck install. I went back at 2 pm and my car had not beenobed from.its parking spot that I parked it in. I went inside and Jesus was acting like he never told me to drop.my car today and that it would only take 2hrs tops. He is pathetic not to meet took 2 months for a part that I ordered to come in. I will never ever go to this place again. Find a better place to take your car. They suck. They have time to sit around and bull shit but no time to actually do their freaking Jobs. I will be calling their GM to complain about this horrible service. To add insult to injury I had to go back a few days later bc they didn't connect my back up camera when they installed the new CD deck. I'm so over this place I will definitely be taking my business else where

Audio Express
7200 W. Chandler Blvd #10.
Chandler, Arizona 85226
p:480-961-0962